REPUBLICAN PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY DICKSON COUNTY, TENNESSEE MARCH 5, 2024

	MARCH 5, 2024	Dickson Sam
1. TO VOTE you must black 2. To WRITE-IN a name, you	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: en the oval ● completely. u must blacken the oval ● to the left of	
Candidates of the Republican Party for President of the United States Vote for One (1)	School Board District 5 - Districts 1 & 3 Vote for One (1)	Committed and Uncommitte Delegates-At-Large Vote for Fourteen (14)
"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be."	○ Joe Underwood	Delegate candidates are listed in alphabeti order by Presidential candidate.
Ryan Binkley	O Write-in	Charles E. Allen Jr. Committed to Ron DeSantis
 Chris Christie 	Constable	 Tina Benkiser Committed to Ron DeSantis
Ron DeSantis	District 1 - Districts 10 & 12 Vote for One (1)	 Mary Kate Brown Committed to Ron DeSantis
O Nikki Haley	No candidate qualified	 Derrick Calcote Committed to Ron DeSantis
 Asa Hutchinson 	O Write-in	Bill Campbell Committed to Ron DeSantis
O Vivek Ramaswamy	Constable	 Charlie Cato Committed to Ron DeSantis
 David Stuckenberg 	District 2 - Districts 11 & 6 Vote for One (1)	 Teresa Dix Committed to Ron DeSantis
Onald J. Trump	No candidate qualified	 Jason Emert Committed to Ron DeSantis
O Uncommitted	O Write-in	 Brad Grantham Committed to Ron DeSantis
O Write-in	Constable	 Forrest B. Hutchinson Committed to Ron DeSantis
Assessor of Property	District 3 - Districts 7 & 2 Vote for One (1)	 Marilyn Hutchinson Committed to Ron DeSantis
Vote for One (1)	No candidate qualified	Sherri P. Lee Committed to Ron DeSantis
 Jenny Heath Martin 	O Write-in	Sondra Morris Committed to Ron DeSantis
O Write-in		Monica Mountain Committed to Ron DeSantis
School Board District 1 - Districts 10 & 12	Constable District 4 - Districts 8 & 9 Vote for One (1)	Layne Provine Committed to Ron DeSantis
Vote for One (1)	No candidate qualified	 John R Roberts Committed to Ron DeSantis
 Tonya Albright 	O Write-in	 Scott Smith
 Paul M. Jones 		Committed to Ron DeSantis Billy J. Stokes Committed to Ron DeSantia
Robyn Lampley	Constable District 5 - Districts 1 & 3 Vote for One (1)	Committed to Ron DeSantis Delegates-At-Large CONTINUED ON BACK
O Write-in		CONTINUED ON BACK
School Board District 3 - Districts 7 & 2	No candidate qualified	OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE
Vote for One (1)	0t-l-l	PRIMARY DICKSON COUNTY Charlotte, Tennessee
• Steven Haley	Constable District 6 - Districts 4 & 5 Vote for One (1)	MARCH 5, 2024
Cullen J Homolka	○ Tim Cunningham	COMMISSION TIM WHITE, Chairman
O Write-in	O Write-in	SISSY DRIVER, Secretary DEAN DANIEL, Member CHAD MURPHY, Member AMBER SMOTHERMAN, Member ROXANNE HAGEWOOD
		Administrator of Elections Typ:01 Seq:0014 Spl:01

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates-At-Large Vote for Fourteen (14)	Committed and Uncommitted Delegates-At-Large Vote for Fourteen (14)	Committed and Uncommitted Delegates-At-Large Vote for Fourteen (14)
Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Continued from previous column	Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Continued from previous column	Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Continued from previous column
Chad Story Committed to Ron DeSantis	Barbara Boswell Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-in
 Chris Walker Committed to Ron DeSantis 	Calvin Rogers Clayton Committed to Donald J. Trump	O Write-in
 Debra Maggart Breske Committed to Nikki Haley 	 Jaclyn Colbeth Committed to Donald J. Trump 	Committed and Uncommitted
 Todd R. Cruse Committed to Nikki Haley 	 Mya Conrad Committed to Donald J. Trump 	Delegates 7th Congressional District
 Kevin Desmond Committed to Nikki Haley 	 Gloria A. Giorno Committed to Donald J. Trump 	Vote for Three (3) Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical
 Jane G. Ferrell Committed to Nikki Haley 	 Steven Tyler Giorno Committed to Donald J. Trump 	order by Presidential candidate. Patti Carroll
 Sandi Figg Committed to Nikki Haley 	 Lucas Heaton Committed to Donald J. Trump 	Committed to Ron DeSantis O Jeffrey L. Eby
 Mason Foley Committed to Nikki Haley 	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Ron DeSantis Cited Ron DeSantis
 Michael Fulbright Committed to Nikki Haley 	Robbyn Maylott Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Ron DeSantis Cassandra "Casey" Mahoney
Betsy Funk Committed to Nikki Haley	Charlotte Myers Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Ron DeSantis Mary Ann Degan Committed to Nikiri Helev
 Samuel Funk Committed to Nikki Haley 	 Stephanie Nash Committed to Donald J. Trump 	Committed to Nikki Haley O Nina M. Kumar
 Preston George Committed to Nikki Haley 	 Terri Nicholson Committed to Donald J. Trump 	Committed to Nikki Haley Cabi 'Doc' Kumar
 Cheryl S. Harvey Committed to Nikki Haley 	 John Rose Committed to Donald J. Trump 	Committed to Nikki Haley Susan Price Committed to Nikki Haley
 Eric Joe Mayo Committed to Nikki Haley 	 Harrison Vinett Committed to Donald J. Trump 	Committed to Nikki Haley Cheryl Brown Committed to Description
 Jonathan Merkh Committed to Nikki Haley 	Rick Williams Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump Michelle Foreman Committed to Donald J. Trump
 Don Alan Miller Committed to Nikki Haley 	Patricia Woodard Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump O Mary Littleton
Committed to Nikki Haley	C Lisa Ann Flowers Uncommitted	Committed to Donald J. Trump O Mark Moore
James C. Phillips, Jr. Committed to Nikki Haley	Olia Hart Uncommitted	Committed to Donald J. Trump Mary Ann Parks Committed to Donald J. Trump
Archie Pierce Committed to Nikki Haley	O Write-in	Natalie Pearce Committed to Donald J. Trump
Neil Rader Committed to Nikki Haley	O Write-in	Write-in
Paul Van Hoesen Committed to Nikki Haley	O Write-in	O Write-in
Bill Young Committed to Nikki Haley	Write-in	O Write-in
Sharon B. Anderson Committed to Donald J. Trump	O Write-in	
Abigail Arpin Committed to Donald J. Trump	O Write-in	
Julia Atchley-Pace Committed to Donald J. Trump Kalka Beauer	O Write-in	
Kelly Barger Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-in	
Dennis H. Beavers Committed to Donald J. Trump Marilum Retz	Write-in	
Marilyn Betz Committed to Donald J. Trump Chad Blackburn	write-in	
Chad Blackburn Committed to Donald J. Trump	write-in	
Max Bonner Committed to Donald J. Trump		Vote Both Sides