PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY March 03, 2020 Precinct NEWSPAPER		
March 03, 2020 Instruction Text:	Committed and Uncommitted	
To vote for your choice in each contest, turn	Delegates at-Large	Wanda J. Cooke (Uncommitted)
the SELECT wheel to highlight your choice.	Delegate candidates are listed in	Leslie D. Mills
Press ENTER to mark your choice. When you are finished voting, press CAST BALLOT	alphabetical order by Presidential candidate followed by uncommitted candidates.	(Uncommitted)
until you see the waving American flag.	Vote for Fourteen (14)	Patricia D. Mills
Republican Primary Ballot	Steve Allbrooks	(Uncommitted)
Candidates of the Republican Party for	(Donald J. Trump)	Larry M. Sims (Uncommitted)
President of the United States	Julia Atchley-Pace	Write-in
"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to	(Donald J. Trump)	
be:"	Mae Beavers (Donald J. Trump)	Write-in
Vote for One (1)	Chad Blackburn	Write-in
Donald J. Trump	(Donald J. Trump)	
Joe Walsh	Linda D. Buckles	Write-in
Bill Weld	(Donald J. Trump)	Write-in
Uncommitted	Jane Chedester (Donald J. Trump)	
Write-in	Beth Scott Clayton	Write-in
	(Donald J. Trump)	Write-in
	Douglas M. Englen (Donald J. Trump)	
	Lei Ann Gleaves	Write-in
	(Donald J. Trump)	
	Shannon Haynes	Write-in
	(Donald J. Trump)	Write-in
	Jack Johnson (Donald J. Trump)	
	Amy Jones	Write-in
	(Donald J. Trump)	Write-in
	William Lamberth	
	(Donald J. Trump) Peggy Larkin	Write-in
	(Donald J. Trump)	Write-in
	Jennifer Inman Little	
	(Donald J. Trump) Mary Littleton	
	(Donald J. Trump)	
	Raul Lopez (Donald J. Trump)	
	Paulina Albornoz Madaris (Donald J. Trump)	
	Nazar Sharanshi	
	(Donald J. Trump) Robin T. Smith	
	(Donald J. Trump) Dalton Temple	
	(Donald J. Trump)	
	Rick Tillis (Donald J. Trump)	
	Susan Richardson Williams (Donald J. Trump)	
	Marsha Yessick	
	(Donald J. Trump)	
	Jake Adams (Uncommitted)	
	(=::==:::::::==;	

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR DICKSON COUNTY

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR DICKSON COUNTY			
PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY			
March 03, 2020 Precinct NEWSPAPER			
Committed and Uncommitted Delegate District 5 Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Vote for Three (3)	Candidates of the Democratic Party for President of the United States "I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"		
Lee A. Beaman (Donald J. Trump) Michelle Foreman (Donald J. Trump) Larry Hillis (Donald J. Trump) Connie Hunter (Donald J. Trump) Beverly B. Knight-Hurley (Donald J. Trump) Ron McDow (Donald J. Trump) Roy James Renfro, III (Bill Weld) Karen Moore (Uncommitted) Bob Schwartz (Uncommitted) Stacy Ries Snyder (Uncommitted) Write-in	Vote for One (1) Michael Bennet Joseph R. Biden Michael R. Bloomberg Cory Booker Pete Buttigieg Julian Castro John K. Delaney Tulsi Gabbard Amy Klobuchar Deval Patrick Bernie Sanders Tom Steyer Elizabeth Warren Marianne Williamson Andrew Yang Uncommitted		
Write-in Write-in	Write-in		
<u> </u>			
Democratic Primary Ballot			